Invitations to ASUS ROG Online 2020

Here are the eight players that are invited directly to ASUS ROG Online 2020 StarCraft II Tournament and will compete for the $15,000 USD and 1,280 EPT points on November 27-29, 2020!

As the DreamHack SC2 Masters Winter Season Finals finished last weekend and Serral managed to add yet another trophy to his shelf, we are eager to see the latest ESL Pro Tour rankings. The invites to ASUS ROG Online 2020 will be based on the EPT points as the four best ranking players from Korea and outside of Korea will get a direct spot in the main event. The rest will have to try their luck in the three qualifier tournaments on November 20-22 from which a total of eight players earn a ticket to the tournament.

Invited players


  Reynor - Riccardo Romiti
  Serral - Joona Sotala
  Clem - Clément Desplanches
  SpeCial - Juan Carlos Tena Lopez


  Rogue - Lee Byeong Yeol
  Maru - Cho Seong-ju
  INnoVation - Lee Shin-hyung
  Stats - Kim Dae-yeob

The number one player in the Korea rankings, TY, was invited but he declined the invite.

Online Qualifiers

Now is the time to sign up to the qualifiers if you wish to enter the tournament. Good luck!


Read more

Check out all the details from the event page.